Which Arab Countries Are Sunni And Which Are Shiite

Islam is historically divided into two major sects, Sunni and Shia Islam, each with its own sub-sects. Large numbers of Shia Arab Muslims live in some Arab countries including Lebanon, Yemen, Iraq, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Oman, the UAE, and Qatar. Shia Muslims are a numerical majority in Iraq and Bahrain

View Full Details

Related Searches

Related Videos

What’s the Difference Between Sunni and Shiite Muslims?

Breaking down conflicts between Sunnis and Shiites

The Great Divide: Sunni vs. Shi’a – Full Episode

Muslim Schism: How Islam Split into the Sunni and Shia Branches

Sunni and Shiite Muslims

Sunnis And Shiites: What’s The Difference? | 101 | NBC News

More Searches

Write A Comment

Pin It